Sometimes Its better to say nothing, than to say something we know nothing about.

I feel a funny feeling in the pit of my stomach like something is fluttering around, so many times I have heard people talk about getting ''butterflies'' but now I understand,We’ve all been in a situation where we have just not known whay to say but still we blurt out something like “It will be ok” or “I know how you feel”

But we should not, alls we need to do is to be. Be there, be a shoulder to cry on. The face of bravery.

What do you think? Do you agree?

Please like my blog (it will consistof quotes and my own fiction stories) and enjoy!

Facebook. N.A.Preedy

One thought on “Sometimes Its better to say nothing, than to say something we know nothing about.

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑